Strategic Business School
CBA-SBS ALLIANCE
300 IKORODU ROAD(LAST FLOOR)
BY ANTHONY BUS-STOP, ANTHONY, LAGOS-NIGERIA
08037185264
info@sbsng.org



 FacebookTwitterLinkedInSkypeYahoo
Faculty Members
    |
S/N NAME QUALIFICATIONS SPECIALIZATION CONTACT
1

Prof Joseph Mba

ACM, MSM, MBA, PhD, FSM

Pure Strategy, Strategic Management

Process, Strategic Planning and Change Process, Strategic Business Advantage, Strategic Organizational Development and Transformation, Trans-organizational Entrepreneurship, Business Development and Diversification and National Wealth and Development, Corporate Intrapreneurship
jmba@sbsng.org
2

Prof. Remi Anifowose

B.Sc, Msc, PhD Government Systems and Structures, Public Governance r.anifowose@sbsng.org
3

Prof S.I. Owualah

B.Sc, M Sc, PhD Strategic Entrepreneurship, Business Growth & Internationalization of SME Enterprise, and Corporate Finance s.i.owualah@sbsng.org
4

Prof Otokiti

PhD

Strategic Management, Strategic

Marketing Management
otokiti@sbsng.org
5
Prof Linus Osuagwu B.Sc.; PhD

Marketing Research and Planning,

Strategic Marketing Management and International Marketing Management
l.osuagwu@sbsng.org
6
Prof Austin Uwandulu B.Sc, MPA, PhD, FSM

Public Leadership, Governance ������������

Framework and Public Governance
a.uwandulu@sbsng.org
7
Dr J.E Ezike PhD Strategic Financial Management and International Finance. j.e.ezike@sbsng.org
8
Dr. Chris Obisi B.Sc; M.Sc; PhD

Strategic Human Resources

Management and�� Human Capital�� Planning and Development
c.obisi@sbsng.org
9
Dr. Virgy Onyene B.A., M.Ed; MILR, PhD

International Human Resources

Management, Gender Management
v.onyene@sbsng.org
10
Dr C.K. Ayo PhD

Computer Networking and�

Management International ICT Management
c.k.ayo@sbsng.org
11
Dr. A.O. Abari B.Sc., M.A., Ph.D. Strategic Education Management a.o.abari@sbsng.org
12
Dr Philip Ujomu
Dr. Abayomi Ojebode
Dr. E. Momoh
B.A., M.A., PhD

Advanced Research and Publication Skill
Communication and Research
Communication and Research

p.ujomu@sbsng.org
a.ojebode@sbsng.org
e.momoh@sbsng.org
13
Dr. Mrs. O Familoni B.Sc, ACIS, MPA, PhD.

Entrepreneurship and Leadership

o.familoni@sbsng.org
14
Prof S. Nnah BSc, MBA, PhD, FSM

Corporate Leadership, Governance,

Organizational Politics and Leadership Development, Mentoring and Coaching
s.nnah@sbsng.org
15
Dr. Olusegun Cole BSc, MSc, PhD in view

Organization and Management and Marketing

o.cole@sbsng.org
16

Dr. Chris Ohanemu

B.Sc, PDG, M.Sc, PhD in View� Strategic Management Process and Human Resources Management c.ohanemu@sbsng.org
17
Pastor Olawale Awe   Business ICT Systems and Business Accounting o.awe@sbsng.org
18
Mr. Lawrence Agboola   Strategic Project Management l.agboola@sbsng.og
19
Hon. Ernest Chukwu B.Sc, MPA Public Administration and Marketing e.chukwu@sbsng.org
20
Mr. Hameed Olabisi
Engr. Sam Onwa
B.Sc, MBA, PhD in View Business Communication Skills and Marketing
Project Management, Problem Solving and Decision Making
h.olabisi@sbsng.org
s.onwa@sbsng.org
21
Dr. Edward Idigo B.Sc, MBA, PhD Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship e.idigo@sbsng.org
22
Dr. Chikwendu Ogbodo HND, MSc, PhD Strategic Risk Management and Financial Management c.ogbodo@sbsng.org
23
Mr. Jude Ashang B. Sc, MSc Project Management j.ashang@sbsng.org